fbpx

Our Team

RPM Homes, LLC was founded with the goal of providing quality real estate services to buyers and sellers.

We look forward to helping you with all of your home buying and selling needs. Call us today and let us show you why We Focus on Better, Not Bigger!

Brittany Van Mun

Phone: 920-257-4709 office

Phone: 920-585-6963 cell

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: brittany@rpmhomesllc.com

Ellie Tribby

Phone: 920-257-4709 office

Phone: 920-585-8550 cell

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: ellie@rpmhomesllc.com

James Nikolaou

Phone: 920-257-4709 office

Phone: 920-284-7344 cell

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: james@rpmhomesllc.com

Julie Nikolaou

Phone: 920-257-4709 Office

Phone: 920-915-5358 Cell

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: julie@rpmhomesllc.com

Laurie Spiegel

Phone: 920-257-4709 office

Phone: 920-470-2245 cell

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: Laurie@rpmhomesllc.com

Nicole Mulder

Phone: 920-257-4709 office

Phone: 920-410-8564 cell

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: nicole@rpmhomesllc.com

Call to see your name here

Phone: 920-915-5358

Fax: 920-423-1354

Email: info@rpmhomesllc.com